About Us

For over a century, Seneca County Regional Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Services has been the trusted source of knowledge and support for area businesses. As innovators who find new ways of getting things done, we’re “not your father’s chamber of commerce”–we’re yours, staying up to date on economic, community, and technological developments. We don’t want our members to survive, but thrive, raising the bar for growth and prosperity in Seneca County.







Board of Trustees

Dean Bogner
Webster Industries
Ty C. Cooper
Vice Chair of Investor Benefits
Jeffrey Jewelry, Inc.
Bryan Deats
Great Lakes Ace Hardware
Charles Eingle
Quick Tab II, Inc.


Gary O. Gruss
C. F. Professional, Inc.
James Gucker
Heritage Title Agency
Peter Holbrook
Chair Elect
Tiffin University
Scott Kromer
Vice Chair of Finance
Old Fort Banking Company


Aaron Montz
Ex-officio Member
City of Tiffin
Joe Obringer
Vice Chair of Commercial Growth
Kuebler Shoe Store, Inc.
Weston Reinbolt
Ex-officio Member
Downtown Development Committee


Dan Reineke
Reineke Family Dealership
Ronald Schumacher
Chairman of the Board
Terra State Community College
Beth Schwartz
Vice Chair of Marketing
Heidelberg University
Gwen Stallard
Vice Chair of Business Advocacy
Croghan Colonial Bank


Andy Stephey
UIS Insurance & Investments
David Zak
Ex-officio Member
Tiffin-Seneca Economic Partnership
Rich Zeis, Jr.
Zeis Development
Copyright © 2020 Seneca Regional Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Services. All rights reserved.