Board of Trustees

For over a century, Seneca County Regional Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Services has been the trusted source of knowledge and support for area businesses. As innovators who find new ways of getting things done, we’re “not your father’s chamber of commerce”–we’re yours, staying up to date on economic, community, and technological developments. 

Our staff and Board of Trustees are dedicated to making our members thrive,  raising the bar for growth and prosperity in Seneca County. We are here to serve you, our members, our local businesses, and our community. Feel free to contact us with questions and comments!


  • Peter Holbrook, Chairman of the Board, Tiffin University

  • Gabe Stoll, Vice Chair, St. Francis Senior Ministries

  • Aaron Montz, Ex-officio Member, City of Tiffin

  • Amy Reinhart, Ex-officio Member, Downtown Development Committee

  • David Zak, Ex-officio Member, Tiffin-Seneca Economic Partnership

  • Brian Clouse, Clouse Construction Corp

  • Ty C. Cooper, Vice Chair , Jeffrey Jewelry, Inc.

  • Gwen Stallard, Vice Chair, Croghan Colonial Bank

  • John Coppus, Coppus Motors

  • Doug Dunlap, TJ Willie's

  • Charles Eingle, Quick Tab II, Inc.

  • Phil Ness, Heidelberg University

  • Brian Rannigan, Lange Gordon Rannigan & Claus, LLC

  • Julie Smothers, Ralph's Joy of Living

  • Gwen Stallard, Vice Chair, Croghan Colonial Bank

  • Andy Stephey, UIS Insurance & Investments

  • Cory Stine, Terra State Community College

  • Tyler Webb, Vice Chair, Old Fort Bank

  • Melissa Wise, Mercy Health


Copyright © 2021 Seneca Regional Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Services. All rights reserved.